2012

Alhamdulillah..we are in the year of 2012 now.. another year for us, insyaAllah in Melbourne, which mean it’s already 2 years we’ve been here.. Seeing en.suami dah kelam kelibut dgn PhDnya…πŸ˜› well it must be the same for my friends whose doing their PhD here when they only had 3 years of scholarship granted for them by the our govt, when in average most of the students finished by 4 years.Β  We need to apply for extension another 1/2 year to get full allowances then another 1/2 year with no allowance.. hmm..mcm2 disekat org nak belajar.. menyusahkan je nak mintak2 extend, tulis surat lagi..dah buang masa kat situ.. Anyway, life must still goes on.. habis atau tak that is second..but as a wife, I must give courage for him all the time..Even I am not the one whose studying, but seeing all my friends here doing PhD makes me stress too..πŸ˜› It’s a challenging world for them but it makes you more mature and remember Allah always..Β  And as for me, stress jugak sorang2 jaga family kat sini, but there is one time you just don’t feel anything.. no sadness,happiness or what so ever, just doing your everyday routine..

Now that it is in January, meaning that I will be growing a year older, I’m going to be 35 years old soon..πŸ™‚ quite like the numberπŸ˜› I did gave myself ending age to have a baby..which is 35..πŸ˜› so my mission already accomplished! no more babies after 35.. Cukuplah 4 beautiful girls I already have.. now is the time to taking care of them to become anak solehah,insyaAllah. Thinking of going back home also makes me pressure.. Any job for me with my age? or what should I do back home then? With only 1 income living in the city with a big family quite a nightmare too..huhuhu..

New resolution for this year? To maintain my blogs, teaching my kids iqra’ and homeschooling Ima for kinder..πŸ™‚ ,upgrading my cooking and baking skills, ehehe..πŸ™‚ and of course to improve myself as a good Muslim, InsyaAllah.. and also doing some shopping for end year shipping..πŸ˜›

Till the next update, Happy New Year everyone! Have a good holiday!

About FOUR A S
Currently a housewife and a mom of four girls. Love to cook and bake for the family. Wanted to learn sewing but no opportunities.....

2 Responses to 2012

  1. iza says:

    They are certainly amazing new year resolutions idah.. yang part no feeling, we feel the same too.. new year actually brings in growing pressure. huh!

Leave a Reply

